Update Conflicts

Changes which have been submitted to the version may conflict with the changes you have submitted to the feature. This will only happen if the same files have been changed in both the version and the feature.

'Update Conflicts' for a feature will only appear if you or a group you belong to own the feature.

Clicking on the Resolve button will launch the Resolve Tool as described in the section called “File Merge Tool”.

Figure 2.6. Resolve Changeset

Resolve Changeset