Deleting a Stream

Stream

When a stream is no longer needed, for example if the changes have been successfully merged or the stream was for an unsuccessful test, it can be deleted.

Note

Delete any workspaces mapped to the stream before deleting the stream itself.

Right click on the stream and select 'Delete' from the menu.