Submitted Changesets

Submitted Changesets

As changesets are submitted to the server they will appear under 'Submitted Changesets'. This will only include changesets submitted against the stream on which the workspace is based. This will include changesets submitted by you and anyone else.

Figure 3.9. Submitted Changesets

Submitted Changesets

If a changeset has been submitted by another developer and the workspace has not been updated then the changeset will appear with a warning icon. This is indicating that the workspace is out of date and needs to be updated as described in the section called “Update to Latest”. When a workspace is out of date it will also appear with a clock icon.

Select a submitted changeset to launch the changeset dialog as described in the section called “Changeset Dialog”.

Right-click a submitted changeset and select 'Rollback Changeset' to rollback the changeset in the workspace. This is described in the section called “Rolling Back a Submitted Changeset”.