When a stream is no longer needed, for example if the changes have been successfully merged or the stream was for an unsuccessful test, it can be deleted.
Delete any workspaces mapped to the stream before deleting the stream itself.
Right click on the stream and select 'Delete' from the menu.
The stream will not be deleted immediately because stream deletion can take a long time for
big repositories. The stream will be marked as pending delete and will show up as
'pendingdeletion$$'. The stream will then be deleted at 4:00am the next morning.